Archive | open thread RSS feed for this section

Open Thread Wednesday 1/21/15

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 37 }

Open Thread Wednesday 1/14/15

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 32 }

Open Thread Wednesday 1/7/15

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 9 }

Open Thread Wednesday 12/31/14

Happy New Year! What’s on your mind? Comment away! Photo: Mrs. Fink

Read full story · Comments { 25 }

Open Thread Wednesday 12/24/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 29 }

Open Thread Wednesday 12/17/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 51 }

Open Thread Wednesday 11/26/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away! Photo via the Nabeguy Collection

Read full story · Comments { 32 }

Open Thread Wednesday 11/12/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away! And btw, the last Homer Fink’s Hidden Brooklyn Heights Walking Tour will take place on 11/22 at 11am. Get your tickets here – early bird prices while they last! Get BHB in your inbox every morning, sign up here! Photo: Mrs. Fink

Read full story · Comments { 36 }

Open Thread Wednesday 11/5/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 45 }

Open Thread Wednesday 10/29/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away! Photo: Mrs. Fink

Read full story · Comments { 41 }

Open Thread Wednesday 10/22/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away! And don’t forget to follow us on Twitter @bkheightsblog!

Read full story · Comments { 51 }

Open Thread Wednesday 10/15/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away! Also feel free to post links to Brooklyn Heights related stories from the internets we may have missed over the last week. Photo: Spooky times at the Custom House by Mrs. Fink

Read full story · Comments { 22 }

Open Thread Wednesday 10/8/14

What’s on your mind? Comment away!

Read full story · Comments { 39 }