Bargemusic Tribute Tonight Tonight 7:30 Memorial September 11th Admission-Free Concert (unreserved seating, doors open at 6:30) Fulton Ferry Landing

Scriabin Prelude in e-flat minor, Op. 16, No.4
Prelude in G-flat Major, Op. 11, No. 13
Chopin Prelude in e minor, Op. 28, No. 4
Miaskovsky Sonata No. 2 for cello and piano, Op. 81
Bottoms Variations on original theme to commemorate September 11
Mendelssohn Piano Trio No. 1 in d minor, Op. 49 Mark Peskanov, Violin
Adrian Daurov, Cello
David Bottoms, Piano
Katya Mihailova, Piano
Rita Sloan, Piano
Special appearance by Olga Bloom

Share this Story:
Comments are closed.